

2024 Overall DD & SWQ Rider

Sailer Trophy -	Isabelle Gilmore	Plovers Rest	Emu Creek State School
Primary Rider			
Summers Tophy -	Mia Nolan	Undiees	The Glennie School
Secondary Rider			

2024 Overall DD & SWQ Schools

Overall Primary School	Unawarded
Overall Secondary School	Fairholme College
Overall Grand Champion School	Fairholme College
Calibre Aviation Champion Small School	St John's Catholic School, Roma







2024 DD & SWQ Teams - CT RO'S HORSE TRANS



Champion Team	Fairholme College	Abbey Gordon
Secondary		Georgie Hill
		Kate Frith
		Kendra Macdonald
Reserve Champion Team	Fairholme College	Ruby Hooper
Secondary		Chloe Bruggemann
		Kaida Macdonald
		Jemima Southwood
Third Place Team	The Glennie School	Eloise Kings
Secondary		Mia Nolan
		Mackenzie Lyongs
		Emily Ruhle
Fourth Place Team	Fairholme College	Hayley Richter
Secondary		Molly Benson
		Adelaide Gilbert
		Bianca Bruggemann

2024 DD & SWQ Teams - Dressage



Champion Team	Fairholme College	Chloe Bruggemann
Secondary		Isabella Ostwald
		Georgie Hill
		Abbey Gordon
Reserve Ch Team	The Glennie School	Amber Kahler
Secondary		Eloise Kings
		Mia Nolan
		Isabella Anderson
Third Place Team	Fairholme College	Hayley Richter
Secondary		Jemima Southwood
		Kendra Macdonald
		Matilda Redding
Fourth Place Team	St John's Catholic School	Bella Witt
Secondary	Roma	Mya Lorenz
		Hannah Bryen
		Isabelle Bond







2024 DD & SWQ Teams – Jumping OF FAIRHOLME COLLEGE TOWNS OF THE TOWNS OF THE TOWNS OF THE TOWN OF THE



Champion Team	The Glennie School	Madeline Brown
Secondary		Mia Nolan
		Eloise Kings
		Emily Ruhle
Reserve Ch Team	Fairholme College	Arabella Muenster
Secondary		Ruby Hooper
		Annabelle Rogan
		Kate Frith
Third Place Team	Scots PGC College	Phoebe Sellick
Secondary		Amelia Nelson
		Ivy Westley
		Abby Collins
Fourth Place Team	Fairholme College	Jemima Southwood
Secondary		Bianca Bruggemann
		Matilda Redding
		Adelaide Gilbert

2024 DD & SWQ Teams - Show Horse AWORLD OF DIFFERENCE



Champion Team	The Glennie School	Indigo Kelly
Secondary		Isabella Anderson
		Mackenzie Lyons
		Eloise Kings
Reserve Ch Team	Fairholme College	Georgie Hill
Secondary		Kendra Macdonald
		Kaida Macdonald
		Ruby Hooper
Third Place Team	Fairholme College	Hayley Richter
Secondary		Heidi Horsley
		Kate Frith
		Jemima Southwood
Fourth Place Team	Fairholme College	Abbey Gordon
Secondary		Chloe Bruggemann
		Felicity Piccini







